Suzuki Association of Colorado

Board of Directors

Helen Park, President

president@cosuzuki.org

 

Philip Ledgerwood, Vice President

vicepresident@cosuzuki.org

Ronnie Crisp, Treasurer

treasurer@cosuzuki.org

Andrea Coyle, Publications Manager

publications@cosuzuki.org

Laura McDermott, Social Media and Scholarships

scholarships@cosuzuki.org

Laura Benson, Events

events@cosuzuki.org

Emily Holmstead, Secretary

secretary@cosuzuki.org